Board of Trustees

  • Lisa D. Hansen, Chair of the Board
  • Walter J. Zanino
  • Bradley K. Norris
  • Kimberley D. Presley
  • James R. Martin
  • Brooks B. Norris


Past Chairs

  • Kenneth T. Norris (1963-1972)
  • Kenneth T. Norris, Jr. (1972-1996)
  • Harlyne J. Norris (1996-2003)


Executive Director

  • Walter J. Zanino

Find out more about us

If you would like to view our financial statements please Click here
Click here to see a list of commonly asked questions and answers.